Image Alt

PCVB Officers Directory

Officers

NameEstablishmentAddressContact NoEmail Address
Ronaldi P. Torres (President)Tummy Teasers Foodhouse & Bakeshop16 Don Celino St. Brgy. Concordia, Bolinao, Pangasinan0908-748-9048 0999-999-0923tummy.teasers@yahoo.com / jayrontorres@yahoo.com
Ferdinand C. Fajardo II (Vice-President)Papa Dong's Grill & RestoRamos St. Lingayen, Pangasinan(075)529-1214 0977-840-6006ferdinandcfajardoii@yahoo.com
Mary Jasmin R. Abanil (Secretary)Acabar Travel & TourAcabar Travel & Tours Ground Floor San Carlos Town Center, San Carlos City, Pangasinan075-6001-591acabartraveltours@rocketmail.com
Aileen R. Smith (Treasurer)Punta Riviera Beach ResortIlog Malino, Bolinao, Pangasinan(075)696-1274/1350 0916-428-0055 0933-443-2940puntarivieraresort@yahoo.com
Michael L. Casem (P.R.O.)Regency Escapade Travel & Tours174 2nd Flr. M&A Bldg. Ambrosio St. Poblacion, Urdaneta City, Pangasinan(075)656-4788 (02)994-1898 0997-168-2002 0949-168- 5101michael_casem@yahoo.com regency_urdaneta@yahoo.com.ph
Almira L. Velasquez (Auditor)MVDC Event Planning & Designs141 Mayombo, Dagupan City(075) 523-4500 0956-910-6500 0923-225-2605miarenz_07@yahoo.com
Maria Imelda Favi (Business Manager)Athena Travel Tours & Events, Inc.Robinsons Pangasinan Calasiao075-632-4381 0922 8752072 0918 912 7672athenatravel.robinsons01@yahoo.com

Board of Trustees

NameEstablishmentAddressContact NoEmail Address
Maximo Alexis M. Tan IIIKuya Max RestaurantDe Venecia Highway, Dagupan City0917-523-5629beep_tan@yahoo.com
Lea Astrude T. SantiagoOur Farm RepublicTorre 2nd, Mangatarem, Pangasinan0927-882-6005 0947-853-2342santiagoleaastrud@yahoo.com
Maria Luisa Amor-ElduayanProvincial Tourism & Cultural Affairs Office1st Floor Malong Bldg. Capitol Complex, Lingayen, Pan- gasinan(075) 542-6853 0999-883-9740pangasinan_tourism@yahoo.com
Enrique F. EsguerraEsgala Travel & ToursCIP Complex, Brgy. San Miguel, Calasiao, Pangasinan(075)522-4794 522-0534 0920-951-7972esgalac@yahoo.com
Atty. Alvin D. FernandezCiudad ElminaMayombo & Bacayao Norte, Dagupan City0916-533-2580vmalvin@yahoo.com
Jay Lester P. HernandezPhilippine Adventure Consultants Inc.Boulevard St. Lucap., Alaminos City, Pangasinan0925-672-2722jay@pac.ph
Cristina J. BumiltacCapitol Resort HotelCapitol Complex, Lingayen, Pangasinan(075)542-5871 0947-978-8349 0917-721-5348capitolresorthotel@yahoo.com