Image credit to Our Lady of Mt. Carmel Parish Commission on Youth - Sison

Diocesan Shrine and Parish of Our Lady of Mount Carmel

The Our Lady of Mt. Carmel Parish started out as a visita of San Fabian from 1868 to 1897 before its erection as a parish in 1897. Its church is distinguishable by its white and cream features, highlighting its stained glass windows and the statues of two religious figures overlooking the compound. Cream columns lined with goldish bronze decorate the church’s altar, standing above the white marble platform that complements the building’s pure white interior.

Contact Information

No available contact infromation.

How to get there

More like this

Explore similar

Immaculate Conception Parish Church
St. Patrick of Ireland Parish Church
Our Lady of the Pillar Parish Church
St. Paschal Baylon Parish Church
San Nicolas de Tolentino Parish Church
St. Anthony of Padua Parish Church
St. Joseph Parish Church
St. Louis Bertrand Parish Church