St. Raymond of Peñafort Parish Church

Named after the Dominican priest who later became the patron saint of canon lawyers and lawyers in general, the St. Raymond of Peñafort Parish Church was built in 1835 and is mainly distinguishable for its dome-like roof. Its façade has been preserved although there were minor constructions to help maintain the structure. From its big windows and doors, unfiltered sunlight naturally seeps into the church and make the history left upon the pillars and walls glow solemnly.

Contact Information

No available contact infromation.

How to get there

More like this

Explore similar

Our Lady of the Pillar Parish Church
Sky Plaza
Holy Cross Parish Church
St. Clare Monastery of St. James the Apostle
St. Ildephonse Parish Church
St. Vincent Ferrer Parish Church
Teraoka Agri-Tourism and Training Center Inc.
Pacalat River