Once known as “Balincaguing” or “Home of Bats”, Mabini was originally a part of Zambales, existing as a town as early as 1800 under the leadership of Don Isidro Puzon. The first site of the town was known as Conventa until the locals had to evacuate because of the great flood in 1832.

Contact Information

Tourism Officer: Mr. Victorino Cabrales

Contact Number: 0956 355 0480

How to get there

See Mabini

Where to Stay

Where to Eat

More like this

Explore other destinations within the district